Thursday, December 15, 2016

Who Is This Written By?

This edition of the Mustang Stampede was written and/or edited by:
Jacob Abbot
Demi Beaulieu
Breanna Bernier*
Allison Blair*
Avery Bolduc
Bryce Cline
Guin Cote
Ashley Day
Sammy Dudley*
Julia Gregoire
Maija Jaakkola*
Jocelyn Jaro
Candace Lee*
Breanna Melanson
Arie Moore
Emily Morin
Alyssa Paquin
Bekah Roy*
Ben Samson
Mia Skowronski*
Cameryn Stewart
Kayleen Turner
Trie Yale


No comments:

Post a Comment